Heritage Clubs International, the foremost bank marketing organization in North America, provides education, networking, and innovative travel resources for its members to become the most knowledgeable and successful professionals in their field.  

2022-23 Club Director Board Members


Chair
Allison Whalen
F & M Community Bank
Preston, MN
507-765-3823
allisonw@fmcommunity.com


Melody Beecham
Hometown Bank of Corbin
Corbin, KY
606-526-2737
mbeecham@ahometownbank.com


Tammy Browning, CBCD
Central Bank
Spirit Lake, IA
712-336-4100
tbrowning@centralbankonline.com


Amy Evans, CBCD
D. L. Evans Bank
Boise, ID
208-327-5400
aevans@dlevans.com


Connie Francis
MidWestOne Bank
Dubuque, IA
563-589-0804
cfrancis@midwestone.com


Lisa Thompson
Kaw Valley State Bank
Wamego, KS
785-456-2021
lthompson@kvsb.com



2022-23 Partner Board Members


Jim Coggin
Virginia Beach CVB
Virginia Beach, VA
757-385-6642
jcoggin@visitvirginiabeach.com


Staci Flores
Nashville Convention & Visitors Corp.
Nashville, TN
615-259-4751
staci@visitmusiccity.com


Sherri Guiborat
Mayflower Cruises & Tours
Lisle, IL
630-435-8239
sherri@mayflowercruisesandtours.com


Angie Greeno
Ozarks' Kirkwood Tour & Travel
Branson, MO
800-848-5432
angie@okarkskirkwood.com


Jayne Nordstrom
Visit Lake County, IL
Gurnee, IL
847-662-3993
jayne@lakecounty.org


(877) 881-0229

Contact Us
About Us
Media
Media Gallery

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software