Heritage Clubs International, the foremost bank marketing organization in North America, provides education, networking, and innovative travel resources for its members to become the most knowledgeable and successful professionals in their field.  


HCI Board of Advisors



Board Chair

Amy Evans, CBCD
D. L. Evans Bank
Boise, ID
208-327-5400
aevans@dlevans.com


Our Bank Advisors


Amber Thomas, CBCD
Central Bank Illinois
Geneseo, IL
309-944-1635
amber.thomas@central-bank.com


Tammy Browning, CBCD
Central Bank
Spirit Lake, IA
712-336-4100
tbrowning@centralbankonline.com


Becky Anderson
Washington County Bank
Tekamah, NE
402-374-2020
randerson@washingtoncountybank.com


Melody Beecham, CBCD
Hometown Bank of Corbin
Corbin, KY
606-526-2737
mbeecham@ahometownbank.com


Kathy Leesekamp, CBCD
Farmers State Bank
Marion, IA
712-336-4100
kathyleesekamp@fsbmail.net


Our PTO & Partner Advisors


Jim Edwards
Collette
Pawtucket, RI
800-222-5679
jedwards@collette.com


Ryan Medinger
Allied Tour & Travel
Norfolk, NE
402-379-6929
ryan@alliedtt.com


Kerstin Landwer
Visit Joplin
Joplin, MO
417-625-4790
klandwer@joplinmo.org


Jim Coggin
Virginia Beach CVB
Virginia Beach, VA
757-385-6642
jcoggin@visitvirginiabeach.com


Kristen Heimgartner
Explore Siouxland
Sioux City, IA
712-224-1000
kristen@exploresiouxland.com


(877) 881-0229

Contact Us
About Us
Media
Media Gallery

Copyright© Heritage Clubs International 2016
All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software